MENU

Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Profile | Drug Discovery & DDS

Back to Technology, Institution & Company Guides

Company Profile

Takeda Pharmaceutical
— A plasma-derived therapies business narrowing its focus from cell therapy to small molecules, biologics, and ADCs

Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. was established in October 2025.Stop cell therapy initiativesand the future focus modalityLow s, Biopharmaceuticals, Antibody Drug Conjugates (ADC)On the other hand, in August 2026, we introduced Oveporexton (ORZEYFUL) and other companies.PeptidesMIMRYLO is approved in the United States. More than 270 plasma collection centers in the US and EuropePlasma actionsThis is the difference between other pharmaceutical companies. Sales revenue for FY2025 (March 2026)¥4,057 billionResearch and development costs6,759 billion yenComment In this article, the entire company is concise,Which modalities are narrowed down, what are introduced and what are you pulled outFilter by

Structure: Form 6-K for Cell Therapy, Transformation, Approval and Litigation, and ClinicalTrials.gov for the Fiscal Year Ended March 2026 Submitted to SEC in the United States. September 2026

In this article
  1. Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  2. About logo and company name
  3. Where is this company in the world of drug discovery and DDS?
  4. Size of the company (the entire company is concise)
  5. Drug discovery and DDS resources
  6. Past Initiatives
  7. Future plans
  8. What is DDS?
  9. Collaboration mapping of drug discovery and DDS
  10. Technologies, Products and Services
  11. The risk of this company
  12. Glossary/Source/Ins ment and Source Response Table

1. Takeda Pharmaceuticals Under 30 Seconds and DDS Standing Position

NameTakeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited
HeadquartersGlobal Headquarters: Tokyo
Head office in Osaka
Based in Cambridge, Massachusetts
ListingTSE 4502
NYSE: TAK
Submitted 20-F to US SEC
Categories in this fieldPharmaceutical Company
(including plasma actions)
47,000 employees worldwide
FY2025 Revenue¥4,057 billionFY2026 Previous year: ¥4,516 billion
R&D expenses6,759 billion yenFY2025 Approx. 15.0% of revenue
Focus modalitiesBiopharmaceu・s
ADC
Announced withdrawal from cell therapy in October 2025
2026 US ApprovalORZEYFUL
MIMRYLO
Oral pyridine actuator and peptide medicine
1 point to press

Businesses related to drug discovery and DDS are largeBiotech and Contract Development Manufacturing (CDMO/CRO)3 types. Takeda PharmaceuticalPharmaceutical CompanyHowever, the movement of the game is"Squeeze" from "Expand modality"Contact Us FactsHome In the announcement of October 2025, the company stopped cellular treatment efforts and looked for external partners that utilize the platform technology, Pre-calculation Intensity modalitiesLow、s, Biopharmaceu、s, ADCOn the other hand, the 20-F of the、20 year ending March 2026 "low " "Peptide / Oligonucleotide"Biopharmaceu s and others" such as peptide (rusphatid) and siRNA (fazirsiran)Drugs that require DDS ingenuity are introducedWe are going to develop and approve for the second term.

How to read this article

This article explains the company's technical strategy and business.Not medical adviceHome There is no intention to recommend the use of certain drugs or compare the effects of other drugs. The results of clinical trials are based on the comparison of the numbers published by the company and at the time of evaluation. Please contact your doctor for the treatment.

2. Logo and company name

Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a trademark of the company. In this article, we do not reproduce the generated image, Images used on the official websiteHome img/takeda_logo.svg Contact Us

Notes: The name of the company is "Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd." Takeda Pharmaceutical Company LimitedHome The company itself stands for "Takeda" and "Takeda Pharmaceutical". Plasma actions include a subsidiary of Shire, which was acquired in 2019 (such as Baxalta, BioLife Plasma Services). Julie Kim was appointed as CEO in June 2026.

Official Site:https://www.takeda.com/

3. Where is this company in the world of drug discovery and DDS?

3 types of companies involved in drug discovery and DDS In the same "pharmacy company", it is completely different where the drug is made Pharmaceutical Company Drug discovery biotech Research and development From search to approval and sales Create candidates with new modalities and methods Contract development and manufacturing of other drugs Eli Lilly/Novo Nordisk Pfizer Alnylam/Arvinas Moderna/Insilico Lonza/Samsung Biologics AppTec Secondary clinical and sales network funding Specific technical base depth Mass production capability for equipment and regulation Sales can be reduced rapidly due to the lack of patents Rely on partnering with funds for late development Disco・ation of customer development and impact of policy Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is located on the left side of this site. Peptides and siRNAs were introduced from biotech, and they were withdrawn from cell therapy in October 2025.
Figure 1 3 types of companies involved in drug discovery and DDS, and the position of Takeda Pharmaceuticals. The classification is based on this article, and the company name is an example from the company handled by this series. The calculation of this paperHome The core of modalities is low. (Obeporoxon, Zasocitinib), biopharmaceuticals (antibodies, plasma actions), and ADC, and peptides (Rusphatid) and GalNAc-binding siRNA (fazirsiran) are introduced from partners. With all from modalities and cell therapy is based on Form 6-K, October 1, 2025.

In the case of Takeda Pharmaceuticals, the modalities used in the technical commentary "peptide medicine and GLP-1" and "nucleic acid medicine" of this series areNot born from our own research, but introduced in the latter half of developmentComment In the viewpoint of drug discovery and DDS, this company is not a company that invents new ways of carrying,A company that considers how to carry outside and finishes approval and salesread as appropriate.

4. Scope of the company (the entire company is concise)

Index (Millions of yen)FY2023FY2024FY2025
Sales revenue42,63845,81645,057
R&D expenses7,2997,3026,759
Operating income2,1413,42662
Acquisition of tangible fixed assets (cash flow)1,7542,0081,760

April to March FY2025 ended March 2026. The figures of 20 to 20 million yen are displayed in Japanese Yen.

Contact Us

The operating income for FY2025 fell to ¥6 billion.AMITIZA’s U.S. anti-trust litigation was issued in May 2026. FactsHome The decision was an event after the end of the fiscal year, but the company reflected the financial results for FY2025 in relation to the current situation. The final burden is not confirmed and the company is a policy to appeal. Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.Not disclosed by modalities Undetermined / Future。

5. Drug discovery and DDS resources

Resource Types
People (Research Centers and Personnel)47,000 employees worldwide. The research and development base is based in Cambridge, U.S.A. and Cambridge, with a lease of approximately 600,000 square feet of research and development and office facilities for 15 years.Non-disclosed by ModalityFacts
Gold (R&D expenses)FY2025 6,759 billion yen(about 15.0% of revenue). Decided from ¥7,302 billion for the previous yearFacts
Gold (Manufacturing Equipment)The acquisition of tangible fixed assets for FY2025 was JPY17.6 billion. 20-F as an ongoing capital investmentExpanded production capacity of the production network of plasma actionsComment The main manufacturing bases include Hikari City (Yamaguchi), Osaka, Narita, and Kobinton, Georgia, Illinois, Round Lake, Belgium, Lesine, Austria and Vienna.Facts
Plasma NetUSA and EuropeMore than 270 plasma collection centersHome Fresenius Kabi’s Adaptive Nomogram and Halfonetics’ Persona Nomogram explains how to increase the efficiency of collectionFacts
External introduction and investmentInnovent(IBI363 of double-specific fusion protein with ADC IBI343. T's contract of $12 billion including minority shareholder investment in December 2025)Keros(elritercept, contract fee of $2 billion),Protagonist(Lusphatid),Arrowhead(fazirsiran), AbbeVie (ADC mirvetuximab, Japan), Pfizer (ADCETRIS)Facts
With al and LossReduced loss of approximately 58.2 billion yen in intangible assets related to the Gamanderta T-cell platform.Facts
University/Research Organization/Public FundManagement of mental health innovation park as an open science park. Individual collaborative research and public funds with universities related to drug discovery and DDS are not specified in the 20-F confirmed in this articleNot confirmed
Reduce R&D costs and continue to pay for implementation

R&D expenses for FY2025 decreased from 55.3 billion yen compared to the previous year. The calculation of this paperHome On the other hand, in the same year, we paid the contract fee of $12 billion to Innovent (including minority shareholder investment) and $2 billion to Keros. In FY2025 cash flow statement, the acquisition of intangible assets is ¥2,349 billion. FactsHome ing internal research costsBuy the right of candidates that have been raised up to the end of the yearIt is expressed in numbers that the specific gravity is increasing.

6. Past Initiatives

TimeHome
Year 2018Opened a research institute as a science park led by pharmaceutical companies, 'Mental Health Innovation Park'.To the form to share the laboratory with the outside
January 2019Acquisition of ShireEstablished a large business foundation with rare diseases and plasma-derived products.
December 2024Keros introduced elretic (Regadenoson, a TRAP of choline/inositol) (Payment of contract fee $2 billion in February 2025).Anemia se ate with blood cancer
June 2025Protagonist and Protagonist announce the results of the third phase VERIFY trial of Rusphatid at the ASCO Global ConferencePeptide Drugs
July 2025Good results and presentations in the third phase 2 trial of our original Oberorexone (oral olexine-2 receptor agonist)Large candidates for low s
October 2025Disco ed efforts for cell therapyHome Low , biopharmaceu , and ADC Innovent and IBI363 and IBI343Modality narrowing down and external ADC deployment
December 2025Achieved and announced all major evaluation items in the third phase of psoriasis (zafinatansib, oral TYK2 inhibitor).In-house low- products
March 2026The U.S. FDA receives an approval application for Oberoxton and Rusphatid, and all designated as a priority screeningTwo new drugs are examined
March 2026Next Stage of TransformationAnnouncement Aiming to reduce expenses by 2028Policy for the preparation of new drugs and the subsequent development
May 2026Reviewed by the jury in AMITIZA's anti-trust laws. Calendared 2025 financial statements and recorded legal proceedings.Increased operating income
August 2026U.S. FDA approved ORZEYFUL (Obeporexton, August 5th) and MIMRYLO (Lusphatid, August 28th)Low s made in-house and peptide drugs introduced are approved
September 2026The U.S. FDA receives the application for the approval of Zasocitinib and designated as a priority examination3rd New Drug Review

Main Clinical Trials (Results published by the Company)

Test (NCT number)PhaseMain evaluation itemsResults published by the Company (at the time of comparison and evaluation)
VERIFY(NCT05210790)Initiated Phase 3 trial for Thrombosis (Rusphatid, subcutaneous self-injection once a week).Evaluated patients who had not been adapted to leukemia in the 20th-32nd week (clinical response).76.9% in standard therapy + Rusphatid group, 32.9% in standard treatment + placebo group (p<0.0001). 32-week results announced at ASCO in 2025
TAK-861-3001(NCT06470828)/TAK-861-3002(NCT06505031)Initiated Phase 3 trial for Narud (obeporoxetone, oral).The 12th Annual Maintenance Test Average Sleep Latency.Compared to placebo, the company announced that it showed statistically significant improvement in the quality of life, excessive sleepiness, emotional degeneration, and quality of life.Specific numbers are not listed in the release confirmed in this article
3rd phase of fazirsiran (NCT05677971)Phase 3 Liver disease (GalNAc-binding RNAi) with α1-anti-tripsin deficiencyOne or more improvements in the hepatic stage.3rd phase Unpublished results

7. Future plans

New Drugs Ready to LaunchOberoxton
The
The policy to prepare for the release of the amount of money gained by change
Cost reduction goalsMore than 20 billion yen per year
(until FY2016)
Announcement on March 25, 2026
Structural reform costs for FY2026Approx. JPY1,700[20-F included. Less than 2027 and 2028]
ADCIBI343(CLDN18.2)Three-phase stomach treatment (Japan and China)

In ADC, IBI343 (ADC targeting Claudin 18.2) from Innovent is in phase 3, and TAK-188 (ADC targeting CCR8) is in phase 1. FactsHome For cell therapy, we are looking for a platform technology and an external partner that utilizes the ready-to-research programs.

Not confirmed

Both of the following are not listed in the primary material that has been confirmed in this article Undetermined / Future。

R&D expensesModality/Cell therapyPartner(Searching) / Plasma actionsProduction capacity and expansion investment amount/ Acquisition of rights of RusphatidOverall view of economic conditionsAMITIZAFinal burdenHome We do not use estimates for survey companies such as “ADC market share in Takeda”.

8. What is this company aiming for drug discovery and DDS?

This includes parts that the company does not directly state.Calculation in the range that can be read from primary informationand write with the basis.

ReadPrimary Information
New modalitiesImplementing late products rather than making foundations in-houseBoth peptides (Protagonist), siRNA (Arrowhead) and ADC (Innovent, AbbVie, Pfizer) are affiliated. Our cell therapy base was released
ADCNew modalities with fewer in-house researchIn October 2025, ADC is specified in pre、ical modalities. TAK-188Facts
Plasma actionsBusiness earning on the scale of equipment and raw materials procurementKeep asExpanding the capacity of the production network of plasma actions to the head of ongoing capital investment, and improving efficiency at more than 270 collection centers
About UsLaunch of three approved and applied items from the selectionPrioritizeIn the announcement of the change, the reduction will be prepared for the release of Oberorexton Rusphatid Zasocitinib.Facts
Only one basis for guessing

With al from cell therapy in October 2025 was not just one stop. The company damages the entire efforts of cell therapy, and measures the loss of about 58.2 billion yen in intangible assets related to the gamma delta T cell platform. FactsHome Pre ical modalities in the same presentationLow・s and Biopharmaceu・sand ADC and double-specific proteins are included in the range of Biopharmaceu。s + ADC. This article isWe release cell therapy that is completely different in manufacturing and quality control, and supply resources to modalities that can be handled on existing antibody and protein manufacturing basesReview Undetermined / FutureHome However, peptides and siRNA products are outside of these three classifications, and the flexibility to handle other than modalities is left in the form of introduction.

9. Collaboration mapping of drug discovery and DDS

Collaboration between drug discovery and DDS centered on Takeda Pharmaceutical Only relationships described in the SEC submission document (20-F・6-K). No media-based relationships Contact Us Plasma collection equipment and methods Investment Search for withdrawals and partners Takeda Pharmaceutical Pharmaceutical Company Protagonist Peptide "Lusphatid" August 2026 U.S. approval Arrowhead GalNAc type siRNA "fazirsiran" Phase 3 Innovent Double specific protein with ADC AbbVie・Pfizer Existing ADC Partners Keros [Gan ligand [rap]] Fresenius・Haemonetics Nomogram of plasma collection Cell therapy (with al) Explore External Partners Innovent’s T) Contract includes a few shareholder investment (point line)
Figure 2 Collaboration between drug discovery and DDS centered on Takeda Pharmaceutical. Source: Form 20-F (Affiliation with Protagonist・Arrowhead・Innovent・Keros・AbbVie・Pfizer, nomogram of plasma collection), Form 6-K, October 1, 2025 (Cancellation of cell therapy), Form 6-K, August 28, 2026 (Approved by Rusphatid). Both AbbVie and Pfizer partner products (mirvetuximab and ADCETRIS) are existing ADCs, and Fresenius Kabi and Haemonetics are named 20-F as a method of plasma extraction, not co-development.

10. Technologies, Products and Services

Productsmodalities (20-F classification)Contact
ORZEYFULLow。s. Oral Hypoxine 2 receptor agonistU.S. approval (August 5, 2026). Our company Release is completed after the procedure of DEA regulations
MIMRYLOPeptides/oligonucleotides. Hepsidine mimic peptides, subcutaneous injections per weekU.S. approval (August 28, 2026). Protagonist created and led to the third phase. Takeda has a worldwide development and sales right
Low。s. Oral TYK2 In torAcceptance and Priority Examination for Approval in the United States (September 2026)
fazirsiranPeptides/oligonucleotides. GalNAc binding RNAiPhase 3 (U.S. & Europe) Partnership with Arrowhead
IBI343/TAK-188Biopharmaceu s and others. ADC(CLDN18.2/CCR/IBI343 is the third phase (from Innovent) and TAK-188 is the first phase
Plasma actionsBiopharmaceu sApproved products. Source from 270+ collection centers in the United States and Europe
Perspective of Material Engineers: DDS of In Products and Raw Materials of Plasma

TheIt is a peptide that mimics the body's hormone "hepsidine",Self-injection per weekUsed in FactsHome Peptides are easy to decompose in the body, and in order to take effect once a week, it is necessary to prolong the time to stay in the blood by chemical modification etc. Specific modifications are not written in the release confirmed in this article). fazirsiran20-F indicates "GalNAc binding type RNAi" with nucleic acidSelectively deliver to the liverThis is a typical DDS that is handled by the technical commentary "nucleic acid medicine".

Another thing that can not be overlookedPlasma actionsHome This is a drug that separates and purifies certain proteins from human plasma, Quality & CostHow efficiently you can collect raw material plasmais greatly influenced. This is why 20-F refers to the introduction of Fresenius Kabi and Haemonetics as a factor in efficiency. Blood collection equipment, disposable extraction circuits, resins for purification, filter cartridges, etc.The demand for materials and equipment is especially large among pharmaceutical companiesComment Undetermined / Future。

11. Risks that this company has

Risks
LawsuitAMITIZA’s anti-trust litigation is calculated with a total of 400 billion yen. The final burden is undetermined, and the company's policy to appealFacts
Reduced the foundation of new modalitiesWith al from cell therapy, it reduces about 58.2 billion yen. New conveying technology increases the specific gravity of the introductionFacts
lossIn addition to the foundation of cell therapy in FY2025, ALUNBRIG recorded a reduction of approximately 319 billion yenFacts
Business Risks of Plasma Spectroscopy20-F writes risks that could not respond to changes in supply and demand, and may increase the cost and loss of rest facilities.Facts
Launch of new drugsThe plan to reduce expenses to prepare for the launch of Oberorexton Rusphatid Zasocitinib, which affects the performance of three items
Management system transitionIn June 2026, the CEO was reappointed and at the same time a large-scale structural reform was initiated (expected to cost about 170 billion yen in FY2026).Facts

12. Glossary

Plasma actions
A drug that is purified by separating proteins such as immunoglobulin and albumin from human plasma.
Nomogram
A calculation table and algorithm to determine the amount of plasma that can be collected one time from weight etc.
Hepsidine Imitation Peptide
A peptide designed to regulate the distribution of iron to the working of the hormone "Hepsidine".
GalNAc
N-acetyl galactosamine. The sugar that binds to the receptor of liver cells is combined to deliver nucleic acid drugs to the liver.
ADC
A drug that combines strong drugs through a linker to antibodies. Deliver drugs to cancer cells by carrying antibody.
Gan Trap
A protein drug that uses a part of the receptor to catch and eliminate certain substances (ligands) in the body.
Hydrating Agent
A drug that stimulates the receptor of pyridine intracerebral substances that keep stimulants.
Form 20-F
Annual report for foreign companies listed in the United States to submit to the US SEC. Audited and legal liability.
Conceptual diagram: There is a research building of low- , antibody, and ADC in the center of a pharmaceutical company, and the candidates for peptides and nucleic acids are transported across the bridge.Concept diagram of AI generation
Figure 3 Concept diagram of the idea of narrowing down and introduction of modalities of Takeda Pharmaceutical (AI-generation). We do not copy actual facilities or products.

13. Source

  1. Takeda Pharmaceutical Form 20-F for the) year ended March 31, 2026 Sales revenue, R&D costs, operating income, capital investment, acquisition of intangible assets, number of employees, R&D bases, manufacturing bases, plasma collection centers, development list and modalities classification, partnership (Protagonist, Arrowhead, Innovent, Keros, AbbeVie, Pfizer), cell therapy and ALUNBRIG loss, AMITIZA litigation, structural reform costs, risk factors https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
  2. Takeda Pharmaceutical Form 6-K “Takeda Provides Update on Cell Therapy Research” (October 1, 2025) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506425000145/form6k_100125.htm
  3. Takeda Pharmaceutical Form 6-K “Takeda Announces Next Steps in its Transformation” (March 25, 2026). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000100/form6k_032526.htm
  4. Takeda Pharmaceutical "Additional Provision for Legal Proceedings and Ear of the Earnings Report" https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000166/revision.htm
  5. Takeda Pharmaceutical Form 6-K “U.S. FDA Approves Takeda’s ORZEYFUL (oveporexton)” (August 5, 2026). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000329/form6k_080526.htm
  6. Takeda Pharmaceutical Form 6-K “Takeda Receives U.S. FDA Approval of MIMRYLO (rusfertide)” (August 28, 2026). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000331/form6k_082826.htm
  7. Takeda Pharmaceutical Form 6-K "Protagonist and Takeda Announce ASCO Plenary Presentation ... Phase 3 VERIFY Study of Rusfertide" (June 2, 2025). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506425000071/form6k-1_060225.htm
  8. Takeda Pharmaceutical Form 6-K “U.S. FDA Accepts New Drug Application Under Priority Review for Takeda’s Zasocitinib” (September 14, 2026). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000337/form6k_091426.htm
  9. ClinicalTrials.gov VERIFY(NCT05210790)。 https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT05210790
  10. ClinicalTrials.gov TAK-861-3001(NCT06470828)。 https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT06470828
  11. ClinicalTrials.gov TAK-861-3002(NCT06505031)。 https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT06505031
  12. ClinicalTrials.gov Phase 3 trial of fazirsiran (NCT05677971). https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT05677971
  13. Takeda Pharmaceutical Official website (name and logo) https://www.takeda.com/

14. Response table of claims and sources

Content
Acquisition of sales revenue, R&D, operating income, tangible fixed assets (FY2023-2025), acquisition of intangible assets ¥2,349 billionFactsSource 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
R&D expenses decreased by about 15.0% of revenue, about 55.3 billion yen from the previous yearThe calculation of this paperThe number of source 1 is divided and subtracted.
47,000 employees, research and development bases ( Cambridge, , Vienna), major manufacturing bases, global headquarters and head office locationsFactsSource 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
More than 270 plasma collection centers, introduction of nomograms, and expansion of the production network of plasma actions.FactsSource 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
Developed product modalities (low s, peptides, oligonucleotides, biopharmaceu s, etc.), fazirsiran is GalNAc-binding RNAi, stage IBI343, TAK-188FactsSource 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
Partnership with Innovent ($12 billion, including minority shareholder investment), Keros ($2 billion), Protagonist, Arrowhead, AbbVie, PfizerFactsSource 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
Disco ation of cell therapy, focus modalities (low s, biopharmaceu s, ADCs), and external partnersFactsSource 2 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506425000145/form6k_100125.htm
Reduction of the base of cell therapy: approx. 582 billion yen, reduction of ALUNBRIG: 319 billion yenFactsSource 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
The next stage of transformation (a policy that reduces expenses and reduces more than 20 billion yen per year to prepare for the launch of three items)FactsSource 3 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000100/form6k_032526.htm
Expectation of structural reform costs for FY2026:7007 billionUndetermined / FutureSource 1. Not a company's complaint and track record. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000177/tak-20260331.htm
AMITIZA Litigation Jury Decision, Decision on Appeal to Decision on Litigation Deposit JPY4,035 billion, FY2025FactsSource 1・4 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000166/revision.htm
ORZEYFUL’s U.S. approval (August 5, 2026) and 3rd phase result descriptionFactsSource 5 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000329/form6k_080526.htm
MIMRYLO’s U.S. approval (August 28, 2026), once a week of subcutaneous injection, Protagonist creation and the worldwide rights of TakedaFactsSource 6 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000331/form6k_082826.htm
Results of the VERIFY test (76.9% vs. 32.9%, 20-32 weeks)FactsSource 7 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506425000071/form6k-1_060225.htm
Acceptance and Priority Examination for Authorization of The Socitinib (September 2026)FactsSource 8 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395064/000139506426000337/form6k_091426.htm
NCT number, phase, and key evaluation items for each testFactsSource 9-12 https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT05210790
The third phase of Oberoxton's concrete number, the result of the third phase of fazirsiran, the partner of cell therapy, the production capacity of plasma actions, the final burden of the AMITIZA litigation.Undetermined / FutureNot specified in the source 1 to 12. This article does not estimate https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT05677971
Drug discovery and DDS classification (pharmaceu company / drug discovery biotech / contract development manufacturing and research)The calculation of this paperThis article. Company name is an example of a company handled by this series.
The new modality reads that it introduces a later product rather than making a base in the company, and reads that it is possible to release cell therapy and handle it on an existing manufacturing base.Interpre of this paper from the composition of affiliated products and announcement of cell therapy disco ed
A business that maintains plasma preparations as a business that earns on the scale of equipment and raw material procurement, and a business with high demand for materials and equipment.Interpre of this paper from the description of capital investment and plasma collection net
3 Risks that the rise of items affects performanceInterpre of this paper from the presentation of the change

Last Updated:September 26, 2026/Troy Technical
All figures in this article are based on the legal disclosure document (20-F・6-K) and ClinicalTrials.gov。 information submitted by Takeda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. to SEC. The number of 20-F units is converted to billion yen. We do not use estimates and media-based numbers of survey companies. The "、ulation" section is an interpretation that the article reads from the primary information and is not an announcement of the company. This article is not medical advice.

🌐 Japanese