Company Profile
Insilico Medicine
— A company that generates candidates with AI and licenses them to major drugmakers, while its most advanced in-house program has entered Phase III in China
Insilico MedicineDesigning drug targets and compounds with generated AIto be the center of our business. Listed on Hong Kong Stock Exchange Main Board on December 30, 2025(brand code 3696). The sales for the 20 year ended December 2025 was 5 as low as $56.2 million. In the first half of the year of 2026, the sales of630 Lilly has been transferred to $16 million and black. Prog ive candidatesrentosertibThe third phase test was held in China in July 2026. In this article, this company isWhat to do with AI drug discovery and what to doHome We organize disclosure documents to the Hong Kong Exchange (HKEX), ClinicalTrials.gov, and review papers only.
- Insimilation Medicin and DDS
- About logo and company name
- Where is this company in the world of drug discovery and DDS?
- Size of the company (sales can be greatly shaken by tie-up income)
- Drug discovery and DDS resources
- Past Initiatives
- Future plans
- What is DDS?
- Collaboration mapping of drug discovery and DDS
- Technologies, Products and Services
- The risk of this company
- Glossary/Source/Ins ment and Source Response Table
1. Standing position with insilico and DDS in 30 seconds
Cayman TopCoCayman Islands ( ed in November 2018)
(AI Drug))No approved products
Phase 3 (China)Special pulmonary vibration. July 2026
Businesses related to drug discovery and DDS are largePharmaceutical Company / Biotech / Contract Development Manufacturing (CDMO・CRO)3 types. Insidian MedicinDrug discovery biotechandAI Drug AISign Up FactsHome However, it is not a company selling AI software. The majority of sales are candidate compounds made by AI to pharmaceutical companiesContact UsPrepayment Pharmaceutical companies with pharmaceutical companiesResearchIn revenue, software sales are only 2.5% in the first half of 2026. As the company itself says, 'There is no guarantee or forecast of future sales in the project type business' Increased sales during the period when large contracts were decidedThis is the characteristic of this company.
2. Logo and company name

Insilico Medicine。 In this article, we do not reproduce the generated image,
Images posted on the official website (insilico.com)Home img/insilico_medicine_logo.svg Contact Us
Note: The company name listed in Hong Kong is InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo(S) Brand Name Insilico Medicine Home INSILICO In Japanese, it is written as "Inside Medicin". "in silico" is originally a word meaning "experience on computer".
Official Site:https://insilico.com/3. Where is this company in the world of drug discovery and DDS?
TypeDrug discovery biotechin the center modalitiesOral LowHome FactsHome In the pipeline table of the interim business announcement, 'All unspecified ones assume oral administration', 'All pipelines are created internally, there are no targets or compounds introduced by pharmaceutical companies'. As an exception, rentosertibInhalerWe have developed clinical trials in China in April 2026. There is also an AI (Generative Biologics) that designs antibodies and peptides, but clinical candidates are low。s. The basics of AI drug discovery are handled by the technical commentary "AI drug discovery and screening".
4. Size of the company (sales can be greatly shaken by tie-up income)
The number is the disclosure of the company by international accounting standards (IFRS), and the unit is US$1000. Facts。
| Index ($1,000) | FY2024 | FY2025 | January to June 2025 | January to June 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales | 85,834 | 56,239 | 27,456 | 106,303 |
| R&D expenses | 91,895 | 81,379 | 35,571 | 49,328 |
| Income (loss) | ▲17,096 | ▲352,316 | ▲19,215 | 35,537 |
| Value ctuation of priority shares | 9,004( Profit) | ▲296,701 | ▲266 | ― |
| December 31, 2025 | June 30, 2026 | |
|---|---|---|
| Bank Deposit / Cash | 393,338 thousand dollars | $357,617 thousand |
| Three-month period deposit | ― | $108,950 thousand |
| Financial assets for value measurement (liquid) | 53,933 thousand dollars | $118,251 thousand |
| & Consultant | 317 (Japanese) | 333 people |
| Accumulation of candidate compounds (PCC) | 28 (as of the annual announcement) | 33 (as of August 14, 2026) |
315,230 million deficits for the 20 year ended December 2025US$2,967 millionHome It is an evaluation loss when the priority stock is switched to ordinary stock when listing FactsHome If you look at your business, it is better to see the level of research and development costs and losses after the company’s adjustments (loss of $4,380 in 2025). On the contrary, the first half of 2026 isPrepayment from Lilly etc.because sales were swelling, The company explains, “The income by the prepaid payment depends on the negotiating new contracts and the progress of the delivery of the lead-sale”. It is important that you do not read the increase or decrease of sales as it is.
5. Drug discovery and DDS resources
| Resource Types | ||
|---|---|---|
| Person | & Consultant333 people30 June 2026 Personnel expenses: US$3,820 | Facts |
| Location | Hong Kong Science Park April 2026First candidate compound created in UAE(0387) | Facts |
| Gold (R&D expenses) | FY2025 US$1,140Decrease of $1.50 per year the primary cause is the reduction of external CRO costs). US$4,930 | Facts |
| Gold | Hong Kong Listing Deposit US$2,030 million(including excess allocation). 48.0% of our plans to develop major clinical stage products. September 2026$35 million Zero Coupon Conversion Bonds | Facts |
| Outsourced (CRO) | "Ex CRO cost and labor cost" It seems that many of the compounds are outsourced to the outside.Undisclosed company name | Facts |
| External investment and acquisition | The results of acquisition and investment of other companies are not listed in the source of this article | Not confirmed |
| License | "There are no targets or compounds introduced by pharmaceutical companies." Not introduced policy | Facts |
| Graduate School | The third phase of rentosertib led by Beijing Kyowa Clinic and Shanghai City Lung Clinic. Joint research agreement with universities is not included in the source of this article | Not confirmed |
When you read a company of AI drug discovery, what you want to knowHow far is the experiment (wet lab) done in-house?Home Insilico's presentations are not written on the scale of its research facilities and the ratio of external CROs. Undetermined / FutureHome The reason for the reduction of R&D expenses is that "reduction of external CRO costs" is raised.The equivalent part of the experiment is outsourcedI can say that No more information is available.
6. Past Initiatives
| Time | Home | |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 year | Company | Drug by AI |
| November 2018 | Established Kayman Corporation as a listed company | ― |
| January 2022 | Fosun’s affiliates invest 15 million dollars in Series C+ priority shares | Chinese Pharmaceutical Group to Shareholders |
| February 2023 | U.S. FDA is a special pulmonary vibration with rentosertibRare Disease DrugsContact Us | Your flagship candidate |
| May to June 2025 | China CDE RentosertibBreakthrough Therapyspecified in May. The results of the second phase are published in Nature Medicine (June) | Publication of clinical data of targets and compounds found in AI in peer-reviewed papers |
| 2025 years | A new tie-up contract is over $13 billion (company agreement). Leading the rights of TaiGen. | Expanding the lead model |
| December 30, 2025 | Listed on Hong Kong Stock Exchange Main Board(Publish Price HK$24.05). Call for Applications for Hong Kong 1,427. | I got the means of financing |
| January 2026 | Servier and Servier cooperative research of up to $8,8 million cancer areas (up to $32 million in prepaid and short-term). FDA permits clinical trials of FDA8969 (cerebral migration NLRP3 in tor) | Partnership with major European companies |
| February 2026 | MEN2501 received a milestone of approximately 3,900 million Hong Kong dollars at the first dose of the MEN2501. | Clinically progressed |
| March 29, 2026 | License Agreement with Eli LillyHome Prepaid $115 million + Royalty | Main cause of sales increase in the year 2026 |
| April 2026 | rentosertibInhalerChinese CDE permits clinical trials (13th IND approval) | Directly deliver the same compound to the lung |
| July 2026 | rentosertibPhase 3 (IPSIS-IPF-3) launched in ChinaHome Joint research with Takeda Chemicals (approximately $6 billion) | 3rd phase of our original product |
| September 2026 | Graphization with intermediate performance. Issued a conversion bond of $35 million. Dosage to the first patient in phase 3 (September) | ― |
Main Clinical Trials
| Test | Phase | Main evaluation items | Results and situations published (at the time of comparison and evaluation) |
|---|---|---|---|
| IPSIS-IPF Phase 2a (NCT05938920) | Phase 2a Special Pulmonary Vibration, randomized 71 to 4 groups (China) | Patients with one or more adverse events under treatment (safety) | The amount of adverse events is the same in each group (actual drug group 72.2-83.3%, placebo group 70.6%). Effortable pulmonary volume (FVC) of secondary evaluation items is12 weeks60mg per day +98.4mL (95% CI 10.9-185.9), −20.3mL(95%CI −116.1〜75.6) |
| GENESIS-IPF-3(NCT07687459) | Phase 3 Special Pulmonary Vibration, 320 people and 47 facilities (China) | 52-week FVC annual decline rate | ControlHome Dosage to the first patient in September 2026.Unpublished results |
The main evaluation item of Phase 2aSafetyThe improvement of lung function is observed as a secondary evaluation item. The author of the paper concludes that it is necessary to consider a larger, longer-term examination. This article is not recommended for treatment,rentosertib is the item of the third phase under development that is not approved in any country Undetermined / FutureHome According to the note of mid-term business announcement, currentosertib (oral agent)Investigation application to the U.S. FDA has been suspended due to changes in R&D strategy.Contact Us
7. Future plans
Clinical stage productsPlans for 3-4 years
| Products | Profile | Stage (as of September 2026) | partner |
|---|---|---|---|
| rentosertib(ISM001-055) | TNIK Inhibition (Oral/Inhalation) | Developed (3rd phase, China) | Global Rights |
| garutadustat(ISM5411) | PHD1/2 in tor designed to stay in the intestinal tract (in mmatory bowel disease) | Developed (2nd phase, China) | Company |
| ISM6331 | pan-TEAD inhibition (e.g. neutrosarcoma) | Developed (first phase, middle of rice). FDA Rare Disease Drugs and Fast Track Designation | Company |
| ISM8969 | NLRP3 inhibition that migrates to the brain (such as Parkinson's disease) | Under development | Hyg) |
| ISM9682(MEN2501) | KIF18A Inhibition (solid cancer) | Developed (1st phase) | Stemline |
| ISM4808 | PHD inhibition (anemia of chronic kidney disease) | Developed (1st phase) | TaiGen |
The following are not listed in the source of this article. Undetermined / Future。
rentosertibApplication PeriodHomeDevelopment plan other than China(U.S. clinical trial application is suspended)/ Lilly Takeda ServierTarget disease and target specific nameHomeWet Lab ScaleExternal CRO FY2026 In addition, the company explains that "Average 12-18 months from target search to finalization of candidate compounds by AI" compared to "Average 4.5 years of conventional methods". The source of the standard value of 4.5 years cannot be confirmed from the disclosure document.In this article, we will introduce only the number of the company's own 12-18 months.
8. What is this company aiming for drug discovery and DDS?
This includes parts that the company does not directly state.Calculation in the range that can be read from primary informationand write with the basis.
| Read | Primary Information | |
|---|---|---|
| Our revenue source is“Create and Sell Candidates” | 97% of sales in the first half of 2026 were developed in drug discovery and generated AI, and the increase was mainly explained by the company according to the prepayment. | Facts |
| To develop your company to the endSome flagship itemsClose | rent892, 4808, 8969 | |
| rentosertibFirst, aim for approval in China | The third phase is held at 47 facilities in China and the US clinical trial application is suspended. China CDE has received breakthrough therapy specification | |
| Where to Deliver DrugsDesign | Candidates aimed at distribution to tissues such as garutadustat, NLRP3 in tors staying in the intestinal tract, NL5059, NL8969, and 909077, showing migration to the retina, etc. | |
| AI PlatformDifferent revenue sources | Co-development of the base model (September 2026) and application of materials, agriculture and veterinarians |
Generally speaking, DDS is called lipid nanoparticles and antibodies.HomeThis refers to the technology to transport the drug to the place you want to deliver. Most of the candidates for Insilico are oral low。s and do not use carriers. In the mid-term business announcement instead,Gut-restrictedgarutadustat、Peri allydISM5059、 Brain-penetrant8969 and 0387,Delivers to the retina even with oral or eyepieces9077 There are many candidates who wrote the distribution destination itself as nature FactsHome DDS for this company"Designing the properties of compounds with AI to determine where they are delivered and where they are not delivered"Read Undetermined / FutureHome In the same compound's currentosertibInhalerThe development of a separate design is positioned as an attempt to compensate for parts that are not sufficient (local delivery to the lungs). However, these distribution characteristics are explained in the preclinical or early clinical stages.
9. Collaboration mapping of drug discovery and DDS
10. Technologies, Products and Services
No approved drugs FactsHome (1) To pharmaceutical companiesResearch and development of candidate compoundsAI Software Pharma.AI Use rights, (3) Applied to fields other than pharmaceuticals.
| Pharma.AI | Role (Company description) |
|---|---|
| Biology42 | Targeting disease and exploring biomarkers. Includes Generative Biologics to design antibodies and peptides |
| Chemistry42 | Low generation design, prediction of binding free energy by physical calculation, prediction of ADMET and off-target, reverse prediction |
| Medicine42(inClinico) | Prediction of clinical trial design and success |
| Science42(DORA、Science MMAI Gym) | Training environment to support the creation of research documents and to train general-purpose base models for drug discovery |
| Sales category ($1,000) | FY2025 | January to June 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Drug discovery | 24,952 | 103,131 |
| Pipeline Development | 23,885 | Included in the above line |
| Software | 4,913 | 2,697 |
| Other searches (other than pharmaceuticals) | 2,489 | 475 |
About GIPR antagonist GI0676 for obesity "14 months from the start of the project to the finalization of candidate compounds,Synthetic and tested s less than 200"I write FactsHome The value of AIActually reducing the number of s measuringRead it. On the other hand, the remaining 200 weaknessSynthetic route, purity, solubility, crystal shapeis the work of chemical and materials as usual. The company explains that function 42 has a function of reverse, (predicting route), Most of the actual calculations are made on sales cost and R&D costExternal CRO
Another thing isInhalerComment The inhalation of rentosertib is a form of agent that delivers the same active ingredients directly to the lung, In the first phase of China, we examine the safety and internal efficacy of healthy adults and IPF patients. Inhalation agent, for chemical liquidSolubility, Stability, Particle DiameterThe nebulizers and other devices that make it are effective and safe. The company does not disclose the composition and use of the formulation Undetermined / Future。
11. Risks that this company has
| Risks | ||
|---|---|---|
| Unstable sales | The company itself stated that there is no guarantee or forecast of future sales in the project-type business. Sales decreased 34.5% year-on-year and 3.9 times year-on-year | Facts |
| No approved products | The 3rd phase of the currentosertib. Phase 2 was 71 and 12 tests, and the main evaluation items were safe. | Facts |
| Focus on development to China | The third phase of rentosertib is only in China and the US clinical trial application is suspended. Roads for approval outside China are not disclosed | |
| Difference between total contract and actual receipt | The company explains that the total contract amount of the affiliation is about $110 billion, but the majority of them are future milestones and cannot be achieved. | |
| Dependency on the outsour | The ability and price of the contractor depends on the speed and cost of the study | |
| Corporate Bonds | Issued a zero-coupon convertible bond of $35 million in September 2026. Converted leads to di of shares | Facts |
12. Glossary
- AI Drug AI
- Select drug targets and design and predict compounds using machine learning and generation AI.
- PCC
- Selected as a compound that is used for testing for clinical trials.
- Contact Us
- To provide other companies with the right to develop and sell their candidate compounds and receive advance payment, milestone loyalty.
- TNIK
- Kinase related to Vbro. The target that rentosertib targets.
- Special Lung bro (IPF)
- Prog ive disease where the lungs are hardened without the cause.
- Effortable Lung Capacity (FVC)
- You can use the air to breathe away at once. Used as an indicator of the progression of lung Vbro.
- CRO
- Pharmaceutical development business contract agency. Produces compounds, conducts animal testing, and conducts clinical trials.
- HKEX
- Hong Kong Exchange. Listing companies disclose business performance and important contracts on the HKEX website.
Concept diagram of AI generation13. Source
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Annual Results Announcement for the Year Ended December 31, 2019 Business overview, Pharma.AI, pipeline, 2024, 2025 sales and breakdown, R&D expenses, profits and losses, cash, personnel, and the use of listed payouts. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0329/2026032900703.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Interim Results Announcement for the Six Months Ended June 30, 2019 (including interim reporting coverage). Sales and breakdown, R&D expenses, profit and loss, finance, personnel, table and note (no oral administration, induction, U.S. IND pause), PCC 33, partnership (Lilly, Takeda, Servier, Bio, Biopharmaceuticals, etc.) https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0826/2026082600474.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Announcement of Allotment Results (HKEX, December 29, 2025) Brand code 3696, trading start date December 30, 2025, public price HK$24.05, application magnification of Hong Kong public offerings. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2025/1229/2025122902395.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo "Initiation of Insilico Medicine's Rentosertib Phase III Clinical Trial" Test registration number, design (52 weeks, 320 people, 47 facilities, placebo controlled), major evaluation items, FDA rare disease drug specifications and CDE breakthrough therapy specification. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0708/2026070800129.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo "IPleted First Patient Enrollment and Dosing in Phase III" (HKEX, September 10, 2026) Third phase initial administration and led facility. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0910/2026091000093.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo “Rentosertib Inhalation Solution Receives IND Approval from CDE” First phase design of inhalant. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0429/2026042900183.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo disclosure (lic and joint research agreement withli Lilly, HKEX, March 29, 2026). $115 million in advance https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0329/2026032900717.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Annual Disclosure (HKEX, July 2, 2026) $6 billion in total https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0702/2026070200115.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Annual Disclosure (HKEX, January 5, 2026) Up to $88 billion, up to $32 million in prepaid and short term https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0105/2026010500029.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Annual Disclosure (Receiving Milestones from Menarini, HKEX, February 3, 2026). MENMEN2 (MEN2501) to Stemline and receive approximately $39 million. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0203/2026020300089.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Zero Coupon Convertible Bonds Issuance and use of convertible bonds. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0903/2026090302431.pdf
- InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo Annual Disclosure (HKEX, September 21, 2026). The framework of joint development of the base model and revenue distribution. https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0921/2026092100349.pdf
- Nature Medicine A generative AI-discovered TNIK indiotor for idiopathic pulmonary phasebro : a randomized phase 2a trial (June 3, 2025). 2a phase design, major evaluation items, and FVC changes. https://www.nature.com/articles/s41591-025-03743-2
- ClinicalTrials.gov NCT07687459 (3rd phase of rentosertib). https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT07687459
- ClinicalTrials.gov NCT05938920 (2nd a phase of rentosertib). https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT05938920
- Insilico Medicine Official website (name and logo) https://insilico.com/
14. Response table of claims and sources
| Content | ||
|---|---|---|
| Established a corporation name, Kayman Corporation (November 2018), established in (2018), and major Hong Kong offices | Facts | Source 2 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0826/2026082600474.pdf |
| Listed on HKEX Main Board (December 30, 2025, 3696, HK$24.05, application magnification) | Facts | Source 3 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2025/1229/2025122902395.pdf |
| Sales and breakdown of 2024 and 2025, R&D expenses, profit and loss, priority shares, loss after adjustment, cash, personnel 317, listing fee and use | Facts | Source 1 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0329/2026032900703.pdf |
| Explanation of sales and breakdown, research and development costs, profit and loss, funds, 333 employees, 33 PCCs, project-type businesses in the first half of 2026 | Facts | Source 2 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0826/2026082600474.pdf |
| In principle, the characteristics are orally, there is no introduction, the rest of the U.S. rentosertib oral agent IND, the specification of IND6331, the distribution characteristics of each candidate | Facts | Source 2 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0826/2026082600474.pdf |
| Pharma.AI's composition and function, less than 14 months and 200+ of the 0676, 12-18 months from target search to candidate confirmation | Facts | Source 1・2 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0826/2026082600474.pdf |
| Starting and design of the third phase of rentosertib, FDA’s rare disease drug specification (February 2023) and CDE’s breakthrough therapy specification (May 2025) | Facts | Source 4/14 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0708/2026070800129.pdf |
| Third phase initial administration and led facility | Facts | Source 5 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0910/2026091000093.pdf |
| Clinical Trial License and Phase 1 Design of Inhalants | Facts | Source 6 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0429/2026042900183.pdf |
| 2a phase design, key evaluation items (safety), FVC changes (12 weeks, placebo contrast) | Facts | Source13・15 https://www.nature.com/articles/s41591-025-03743-2 |
| Agreement with Lilly (prepaid $115 million, total $27 million) | Facts | Source 7 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0329/2026032900717.pdf |
| Joint research with Takeda Chemicals (approx. $60 million, total $6 billion) | Facts | Source 8 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0702/2026070200115.pdf |
| Joint research with Servier (up to $8,8 million) | Facts | Source 9 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0105/2026010500029.pdf |
| Ste2 to Stemline and receive milestones | Facts | Source10 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0203/2026020300089.pdf |
| TaiGen・Hyg、・CMS・Qilu・Tenacia | Facts | Source 1 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0329/2026032900703.pdf |
| Issuance and Use of Convertible Bonds of $35 Million | Facts | Source11 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0903/2026090302431.pdf |
| Co-development of base model and framework of revenue distribution | Facts | Source12 https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0921/2026092100349.pdf |
| Drug discovery and DDS classification (pharmaceu company / drug discovery biotech / contract development manufacturing and research) | The calculation of this paper | This article. Company name is an example of a company handled by this series. |
| Sales of the first year of 2026 approx. 3.9 times | The calculation of this paper | ulation of this paper from $26.4 million ÷ 27.6 million |
| Average 4.5-year comparison | Undetermined / Future | Since the source of the reference value is not specified in Source 1 and 2, it is not adopted in this article |
| Approval application period of rentosertib, development plan other than China, subject disease of contract with major, scale of wet lab and company name of CRO, composition and apparatus of inhalants | Undetermined / Future | Not specified in the source 1 to 12. No number of media and survey companies https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0826/2026082600474.pdf |
| Researches on acquisitions, joint research with universities | Undetermined / Future | Not listed in Source 1 and 2. This article does not break even if it is not present https://www1.hkexnews.hk/listedco/listconews/sehk/2026/0329/2026032900703.pdf |
| To develop our company to the end, read that it is narrowed down to some flagship products. | Interpretation of this paper from the right relationship of the pipeline table of Source 2 | |
| Rentosertib is the first step to get approval in China and the risk of developing in China | Interpre of this paper from the test country of Source 2 and 4 and IND pause | |
| Read the DDS of this company to make the distribution destination by design | Interpre of this article from the description of each candidate of Source 2 | |
| Read the AI platform to be another source of revenue | Interpre of this article from the description of Source 1 and 12 | |
| Risks of differences in total contracts and receipts, and dependence on outsour | Interpre of this article from the description of the contract and cost of Source 1 and 2 |
Last Updated:September 26, 2026/Troy Technical
InSilico Medicine Cayman TopCo is based on the disclosure document submitted to HKEX, ClinicalTrials.gov and Nature Medicine. We do not use estimates and media-based numbers of survey companies. The "、ulation" section is an interpretation that the article reads from the primary information and is not an announcement of the company. This article is not medical advice.