Company Profile
Ionis Pharmaceuticals
— A biotech that spent 30 years developing antisense oligonucleotides and moved from licensing its technology to selling its own medicines
Ionis PharmaceuticalsAntis Nucleic Acid (ASO)This is a specialized biotech for nucleic acid drugs. I have long earned in the form of “Find drugs and pass them to major pharmaceuticals and receive loyalty.” TRYNGOLZA was approved in December 2024.Company selling in-houseContact Us The net sales of 2025 is US$9,373 million and the net income is US$38,140 million. In this article,Chemical modification of nucleic acid and GalNAc binding (LICA) to deliver to the liverWe will organize the core of the technology and the affiliation surrounding it with the following information.
- Ionis in 30 seconds and standing position in drug discovery and DDS
- About logo and company name
- Where is this company in the world of drug discovery and DDS?
- Company size
- Drug discovery and DDS resources
- Past Initiatives
- Future plans
- What is DDS?
- Collaboration mapping of drug discovery and DDS
- Technologies, Products and Services
- The risk of this company
- Glossary/Source/Ins ment and Source Response Table
1. Ionis in 30 seconds and standing position in drug discovery and DDS
(Nuclear acid modalities)Biotech, a commercial stage that began selling in-house
Sales of Ionis"Payment from other companies" is still larger than "Sales of our products"The sales of the company's products is USD 1,530 million, The R&D revenue from Biogen’s SPINRAZA and other royalties was $285.55 million, and the R&D revenue from partners was $57.9 million. FactsHome Product sales stay at about 12.2% overall The calculation of this paperHome In other words,Biotech, a technology-based technology based on the design, chemical modification and delivery of nucleic acid drugs to major pharmaceuticalsHome I started selling medicine using the technology.
2. Logo and company name

Ionis Japan Ltd. is a trademark of the company. In this article, we do not reproduce the generated image,
Images obtained from the official websiteHome img/ionis_logo.png Contact Us
Note: Corporate name Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.(Delaware Corporation) December 2015 Isis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. The old papers and patents appear in the old company name. In Japanese, it is written as "Ionis". WAINUA is the name WAINZUA in Europe.
Official Site:https://www.ionis.com/3. Where is this company in the world of drug discovery and DDS?
TypeDrug BiotechComment 10-K writes its company as a pioneer of pharmaceutical products targeting RNA. All 7 products are oligonucleotides (sh nucleic acids). FactsHome Center modalitiesAntis Nucleic Acid (ASO)In 10-KsiRNA and gene editingThe ability to add FactsHome The mechanism of nucleic acid drugs is handled by the technical commentary "nucleic acid medicine" of this series, and the difficulty of delivering to organs other than the liver is "DDS and targeting" and "blood brain barrier".
4. Company Scope
| Indicators (US Accounting Standards) | FY2024 | FY2025 | January to June 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sales (USD million) | 705.1 | 943.7 | 514.0 |
| Sales of products (USD million) | ― | 115.3 | 74.1 |
| Royalty (Million USD) | 257.3 | 285.5 | 134.3 |
| Research/Development/Patent Cost (USD million) | 901.5 | 915.6 | 427.3 |
| Net Income (USD million) | △453.9 | △381.4 | △207.2 |
| Cash, cash equivalents, short-term investment (USD million) | 2,297.7 | 2,677.4 | ― |
TRYNGOLZA・DAWNZERA Cash balance between January and June 2026 is not confirmed in this article.
Our employees1,402 people(As of February 19, 2014), the majority of them are in the United States FactsHome 2025 sales ended 33.8% year on year The calculation of this paperHome sapablursen to Ono Pharmaceutical IndustryUS$28,000 millionIncluded FactsHome The company explains that the sales of January to June 2026 fell below the previous year’s。hronization ($583.73 million) because this temporary money was no longer available.
Sales of IonisYou can move largely every year with temporary money or milestone from partnersHome It is not possible to sell medicines that have increased sales. You need to separate your product sales and loyalty.
5. Drug discovery and DDS resources
| Resource Types | ation | |
|---|---|---|
| Person: Research Center | Research Institute and Office in Karlsbad, California (fee 17,6,300 sq. ft. and 2,800 sq. ft.) Office in Dublin, Ireland | Facts |
| Person: | 1,402 employees (as of February 19, 2026). No number of people in the production and development department | Facts |
| Gold: R&D expenses | US$956 million in research, development and patent costs (2025) US$1,140 million, US$5,870 million | Facts |
| Gold: Manufacturing Equipment | Carlsbad’s own manufacturing wings (26,000 square feet) and manufacturing support wings (25,000 square feet). We have produced the majority of original drugs for R&D in-house, and we have produced original drugs for approved drugs and commercial products. No new investment in manufacturing equipment | Facts |
| External: Investment and Technology | Bicycle The)eutics (Institute a technical license in 2021 and invest as part of payment), Metagenomi (2022, genetic editing),ect-Horus (2023, December) | Facts |
| External: Acquisition | Acquisition of company in drug discovery and DDS field | Not specified |
| Graduate School | Patents for SPINRAZA exclusively from Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory and the University of Massachusetts to pay royalty for the first half of sales | Facts |
| Public Funds | Government Research Grants | Not specified |
10-K is the drug of oligonucleotidesame nucleotide unit variants and same type of equipmentto make I wrote that the method of efficiency by one drug has been effective in other medicines, and the raw material cost has been greatly reduced by improving yield and process efficiency. FactsHome In the case of antibody medicine, we regenerate the cell stock and culture and purification conditions for each product."Change the array" of solid phaseClose The penetration is transferred to the cost of amidaito and solid-phase carriers, the amount of sulfide and solvent used, and the yield in refining. For this reason, "special chemicals for oligonucleotide manufacturing" is listed in the explanation of the manufacturing and development chemical costs of 2025. Facts。
6. Past Initiatives
| Time | Home | The meaning of drug discovery and DDS |
|---|---|---|
| January 1989 | I Pharmaceuticals | ANTI as an antis nucleic acid |
| Year 2010 | Partner with GSK B hepatitis bepirovirsen in 2019 | In ious Diseases |
| Year 2012 | Joint Development Agreement with Biogen and SPINRAZA | ASO directly administers the spinal cord to the largest royalty source |
| Year 2015 | Partnership with AstraZeneca with cardio。, kidney and metabolic diseases. Mutual license of Alnylam and 4。 rights. Changed to the current company in December | Expanding Joint Drugs with Majors |
| Year 2017 | Partnership between Nov。s andaacarsen. Buy Carlsbad's Manufacturing Building | Our own manufacturing base |
| Year 2018 | Contract betweenef and sefaxersen. Biogen acquires QALSODY rights | Development of kidneys and nerves |
| Year 2021 | AstraZeneca and eplontersen (WAINUA) co-development agreement. Exercise Bicycle technical license (including investment) | Liver delivery technology to non-liver (muscle/brain) |
| 2022 year | Collaboration between Metagenomi and gene editing | Add a way to rewrite DNA directly |
| December 2023 | Vect-Horus introduces brain migration technology exclusively. Otsuka and DAWNZERA partner in Europe | Technology to aim at breakthrough of blood brain barrier |
| January 2024 | Launched WAINUA in the US with AstraZeneca | Self-injectable drugs for GalNAc binding (LICA) |
| December 2024 | TRYNGOLZA(Family hyperchromicemia syndrome) | First-time Own Products |
| March 2025 | pad sapablursen in Ono Pharmaceutical Industry (T。 amount US$28,000 million). TRYNGOLZA | Co ation model |
| August 2025 | DAWNZERA (donidalorsen) approved by the U.S. | 2nd In-house Sale |
| June 2026 | TRYNGOLZA Approved by the U.S. with Severe TriSelevride Hemo (sHTG) | First in-house sales in disease with large number of patients |
| July 2026 | CARDIO-TTRansform phase III trial with AstraZeneca (ATTR myocardia) does not achieve key evaluation items | Inverse style to expand adaptation of partner products |
| September 2026 | ZANVASTRO (zilganersen) approved for Alexander's disease (September 3). Novartis' pelacarsen Phase III Lp(a)HORIZON did not achieve the main evaluation items (September 4). Alnylam's sefaxersen phase III achieved key evaluation items in an interim analysis (September 23) | In-house products are moving forward and affiliated products are divided |
Clinical trial example: Clinical trial/HT2(sHTG)
This test was based on the expansion of TRYNGOLZA adaptation in June 2026. FactsHome The number is quoted from the company's official announcement,Does not recommend specific treatment。
| Test name | (NCT05079919, 617 examples) and 2 (NCT05552326。46 examples). Phase III, randomization, double blindness, placebo contrast |
| Over 18 years of age receiving standard treatment withTriSelevride 500mg/dL or higher | |
| olezarsen 50mg or 80mg, or subcutaneous injections per 4 weeks, 12 months | |
| Main evaluation items | Changes inTriSelevrides. Achieve both trials and doses |
| Result (Company Presentation) | 6 monthsCompared to placeboTriSelevrides are reduced by up to 72% and maintained until 12 months |
7. Future plans
ZANVASTROSales in the US
Partner 8June 2026 10-Q
sefaxersenGSK・Roche Announces Major Evaluation Items in Phase III
The company says that the company expects to expand its product sales and loyalty by the end of 2027. Undetermined / FutureHome The items under development are as follows:Not confirmed。
| Products | Stage | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| obudanersen | Angelmann syndrome (intrathenal administration) | Developed (phase III). Company | Undetermined / Future |
| ulefnersen | Muscle atrophic side curing by FUS mutations | Developed (phase III). Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. | Undetermined / Future |
| bepirovirsen | [Type 2] Hepatitis B | Under development GSK Announces Good Major Results for Phase III B-Well 1 & 2 in January 2026 | Undetermined / Future |
| sefaxersen | IgA renal disease | Developed (Phase III). Results announced good results of an interim analysis in September 2026 | Undetermined / Future |
| ION826(AZD4063) | The first program to use Bicycle technology | Developed (phase I). AstraZeneca | Undetermined / Future |
None of the following are listed in the primary information Undetermined / Future。
ProductsSchedule of application and approval(Until the end of 2027)/ Investment plan for manufacturing equipment/MsPA skeletal use clinical psychologyName and target disease/ Our productsSales forecastHome This article does not adopt sales forecasts for media and s.
8. What is this company aiming for drug discovery and DDS?
This includes parts that the company does not directly state.Calculation in the range that can be read from primary informationand write with the basis.
| Read | Primary Information | |
|---|---|---|
| From "Draw out"Move axis foot to "sold by yourself" | 10-K has been transferred to a fully integrated commercial phase biotech. In 2026, the company was sold to three items. | Facts |
| Next technical battlefieldDelivery outside the liver | Bicycle two delivery technologies of Bicycle (to muscle and brain) andect-Horus (to the brain) | |
| Not sticking to ASOIncrease the means of nucleic acid and insurance | 10-K has added siRNA and genetic editing capabilities and partnered with Metagenomi | |
| In the generation of chemical modificationDifferent of dose interval and safetySearch | MsPA skeleton enhances metabolic stability and reduces non-specific protein binding and 10-K explains | |
| Large-scale in-house salesTwo areas of nerve and cardio andClose | 10-K indicates the priority area as "neural, cardio」 and」, and other high-needs" | Facts |
TRYNGOLZA, WAINUA, DAWNZERAASO that combines ligand with three GalNAc (N-acetyl galactosamine) residuesHome It is written in the attached document when it is designed to be delivered to liver cells FactsHome On the other hand, the drug of the nerve (SPINRAZA, QALSODY, ZANVASTRO) is directly injected into the myeloid FactsHome In other words, current products"Injection of subcutaneous injection to the liver, direct injection to the brain and spinal cord"There are only two ways. 10-K expands LICA to skeletal muscles and cardiac muscles,Possibility to cross the blood brain barrierI'm writing FactsHome The following technical wins of IonisDelivering to muscles and brains through systemic administrationread Undetermined / FutureHome However, ION826 using Bicycle technology is still phase I and does not know the clinical condition.
9. Collaboration mapping of drug discovery and DDS
10. Technologies, Products and Services
Ionis TechnologyArray design of short guanine nucleic acid (oligonucleotide)、 Chemical modification to prevent decomposition、technology to deliver to organsmade of three layers Facts。
| Product | Structure and Delivery | 2025 sales and revenue | Sales |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPINRAZA(nusinersen) | 2′-O-Methoxyethyl(2′-MOE) modifier and ASO of phosphatioate binding. Intramyal administration | Royalty US$21,230 | Biogen |
| WAINUA(eplontersen) | ASO (LICA) combined with ligands with three GalNAc residues. Self injection once a month | Royalty4,910 million USD | Collaboration with AstraZeneca (USA) |
| TRYNGOLZA(olezarsen) | GalNAc binding ASO. targets mRNA of apoC-III. Self injection once a month | US$17.5 million | Company (USA) |
| DAWNZERA(donidalorsen) | GalNAc binding ASO. Targeting precali crane. Self injection per week or 8 weeks | Product sales: $78 million | In-house (USA), Otsuka Pharmaceutical (Europe, Asia) |
| ZANVASTRO(zilganersen) | RNA-targeted drugs that reduce production of GFAP. Intrathecal administration per 3 months | Approved in September 2026 | Company (USA) |
The technology generation follows from the patent list of 10-K. 2′-MOE, binding ethyl (cEt), etc.ification of sugar contentHome Join GalNAcLICA Technology(main U.S. and European patent expiration 2034), and newsilylphosphoramide (MsPA) boneHome FactsHome LICA patents not only ASOBinding to bi-strand siRNA10-K is written if included.
In addition to the molecular formula of the U.S. attachment, GalNAc binding ASO with the same 20Lipinrus s, 19 olezarsen , 15 donidalorsen13, 13 eplontersenHome FactsHome Since ASO、 is mainlyPS from phosphatioate (PS) bonds, New drug"Mixed skeleton" which returns part of PS bond to normal phosphate diester bondRead if Undetermined / FutureHome PS binding makes it easy to stay in the body by binding to decomposition proteins, but also causes side effects from non-specific bindings. 10-K writes that “increases metabolic stability and reduces non-specific protein bindings that cause inflammatory reactions,” as MsPA skeleton benefits.Resolve the merits of PS bonds by the modifier itselfPositioned as an attempt Undetermined / FutureHome In terms of production, it is necessary to switch the sulfide process and the PO (oxidation) process to each position of the array, and it should be pressed that the difficulty of process management increases.
11. Risks that this company has
| Risks | ||
|---|---|---|
| Red letter | Net income is US$4,390 million in 2024, US$3,814 million in 2025, US$2,720 million in 2026 | Facts |
| Concentration of Royalty | SPINRAZA’s royalty of US$23,30 million (approx. 48.7%) out of US$43,580 million in commercial revenue in 2025 | The calculation of this paper |
| Depends on the test result of the partner | CARDIO-TTRansform with AstraZeneca in 2026,Novacarsen Lp(a)HORIZON in Nov)s does not achieve key evaluation items | Facts |
| Sales swing | In 2025, the company swelled in US$28,000 million, and in January to June 2026, it was less than the previous year. | Facts |
| Launch of own sales | Sales and general administrative expenses (segment disclosure outside of stock compensation) increased to US$3,052 million in 2025. Priority of sales system costs | Facts |
| Manufacturing external dependencies | We also use contract manufacturers (CMO) for the manufacture of phase III products and commercial products. | Facts |
| Technical patent deadline | The patent of major patents of LICA technology was 2034. The transition to the next generation of MsPA skeleton is questioned |
12. Glossary
- Antis Nucleic Acid (ASO)
- A short single-stranded nucleic acid that complements the target RNA. It can either complement RNA or alter how it is read.
- siRNA
- Short RNA of two chains. Decompose target mRNA using the mechanism in the cell (RNA ).
- GalNAc
- N-acetyl galactosamine. It is a sugar that binds to the receptor of the hepatocellular system, and the nucleic acid is easily delivered to the liver when three are attached.
- LICA
- LIgand-Conjugated Antis . The name of the technology that Ionis joins ligands such as GalNAc to ASO.
- 2′-MOE
- Qualification to replace 2′ of nucleic acid sugar with metoxyethyl base. It is difficult to decompose and strong binding to targets.
- Phospho (PS) binding
- Oxygen in the phosphate connecting nucleic acid with . It prevents decomposition, but also non-specific protein binding.
- MsPA Skeleton
- Mesilhos Holami Dating. The new skeletal chemistry developed by Ionis to improve metabolic stability.
- Intramyal administration
- How to directly inject the liquid that is the spinal cord from the spine. Used in nucleic acid drugs of brain and spinal cord disease.
- Royalty
- The price to receive according to the sales of the partner who reflects the rights of technology and medicine.
Concept diagram of AI generation13. Source
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals Form 10K for the) year ended December 31, 2025 Business Overview, Technology (MsPA・Bicycle・Vect-Horus・Metagenomi), Partnership Conditions, Manufacturing, Patents, Number of , Facilities, Sales and Costs https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026 Sales, expenses, net profit and loss, market conditions, number of items of phase III, examination deadline of zilganersen from January to June 2026. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000251/form10q.htm
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals TRYNGOLZA (olezarsen) approved by the FDA ... in patients with hypertri eridemia (June 24, 2026). Design and results of / 2 trials. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126026232/ef20076807_ex99-1.htm
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals・AstraZeneca "Update on CARDIO-TTRansform Phase 3 trial of eplontersen" https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126028092/ef20077664_ex99-1.htm
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1 “ZANVASTRO (zilganersen) approved by the FDA ... for Alexander disease” (September 3, 2026). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126035657/ef20081649_ex99-1.htm
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1 “Ionis partner Nov)s Announcements Lp(a)HORIZON Phase 3 topline results for resultslacarsen” (September 4, 2026). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126035802/ef20081690_ex99-1.htm
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals・Roche Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1 “Ionis announces positive interim data from partner Phase’s Phase 3 IMAgINATION study in IgA nephro)” (September 23, 2026). https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126037371/ef20082626_ex99-1.htm
- National Library of Medicine DailyMed TRYNGOLZA(olezarsen) Structure and 。 formula of GalNAc binding ASO. https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=0f51aa8e-8475-8cf9-e063-6394a90a6848
- National Library of Medicine DailyMed WAINUA(eplontersen) Structure and 。 formula of GalNAc binding ASO. https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=d7dcb847-71dd-4fff-82d0-d43a465fc096
- National Library of Medicine DailyMed DAWNZERA (donidalorsen) Structure and 。 formula of GalNAc binding ASO. https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=3ff501e0-f75f-07da-e063-6294a90a0cb7
- National Library of Medicine DailyMed SPINRAZA (nusinersen) US attachment. 2′-MOE modifier and phosphatioate binding, intrathecal administration. https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=dd70cd5f-b0fc-4ba4-a5ea-89a34778bd94
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals Official website (for confirmation of company profile and logo) https://www.ionis.com/
14. Response table of claims and sources
| Content | ||
|---|---|---|
| The company name, the former company name and change time, established (January 1989), head office location, Nasdaq listed | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| Sales and breakdown of 2024 and 2025, research, development, patent and breakdown, net income, cash, etc. | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| Explanation of net sales and breakdown, research, development, patent costs, net income, and repayment due to the absence of temporary money | Facts | Source 2 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000251/form10q.htm |
| 1,402 employees, facilities such as Karlsbad, manufacturing wings (purchase 2017) | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| Explanation of the range of our own manufacturing, the production record of clinical trials and products to partner companies, the use of CMO, the efficiency of manufacturing and cost reduction | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| Agreement with Biogen, AstraZeneca, GSK, Nov・s,che, Ono Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Sobi, PTC, Cycle, Metagenomi,ect-Horus, Alnylam | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| Introduction of SPINRAZA related patents from Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| MsPA skeleton description, LICA patent (expired 2034, combined with siRNA), 2′-MOE/cEt patent | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| TRYNGOLZA(December 2024)・DAWNZERA(August 2025) | Facts | Source 1 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000115/form10k.htm |
| TRYNGOLZA's sHTG approval (June 2026), the design and results of the 2nd exam | Facts | Source 3 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126026232/ef20076807_ex99-1.htm |
| CARDIO-TTRansform Phase III trial did not achieve key evaluation items | Facts | Source 4 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126028092/ef20077664_ex99-1.htm |
| ZANVASTRO (zilganersen) US approval (September 3, 2026) | Facts | Source 5 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126035657/ef20081649_ex99-1.htm |
| placarsen's Lp(a)HORIZON trial did not achieve the main evaluation item | Facts | Source 6 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126035802/ef20081690_ex99-1.htm |
| sefaxersen's Phase III IMAgINATION major evaluation items | Facts | Source 7 https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000114036126037371/ef20082626_ex99-1.htm |
| TRYNGOLZA・WAINUA・DAWNZERA is an ASO that combines GalNAc 3 residue ligands, numbers | Facts | Source 8・9・10 https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=0f51aa8e-8475-8cf9-e063-6394a90a6848 |
| Chemical Qualification of SPINRAZA (2′-MOE, Phosoatiation) and intrathecal administration | Facts | Source11 https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=dd70cd5f-b0fc-4ba4-a5ea-89a34778bd94 |
| SPINRAZA royalty boosts sales by approximately 12.2% of sales, 33.8% of sales, about 48.7% of commercial revenue | The calculation of this paper | This document is calculated from the amount of source 1 |
| Classification of type 3 (pharmaceu) company / drug discovery biotech / contract development manufacturing / research) | The calculation of this paper | This article does not specify the company name. The company name is an example from the series of companies in this article. |
| Application and approval time of each product, investment plan of manufacturing equipment, MsPA clinical program name, sales forecast of original products | Undetermined / Future | Not listed in Source 1 and 2. Not in this article |
| Sales expansion by product launch until the end of 2027 | Undetermined / Future | Source 2 company and not proven https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/874015/000087401526000251/form10q.htm |
| The next main battlefield reads that the delivery to the outside of the liver is increasing the means of nucleic acid and insurance. | Interpre of this paper from the description of the technology and alliance of Source 1 | |
| Reading to differentiate between dose intervals and safety in generations of chemical modification, positioning mixed skeleton and MsPA | Explanation of this article from the description of source 1, 8, 9, 10 | |
| Risks between LICA patent expiration and MsPA transition | Interpre of this paper from the list of patents of Source 1 |
Last Updated:September 26, 2026/Troy Technical
The number of this document is based on the statutory disclosure document (Form 10-K, 10-Q, 8-K) submitted by Ionis to the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the US attachment (DailyMed). We do not use estimates and media-based numbers of survey companies. The "、ulation" section is an interpretation that the article reads from the primary information and is not an announcement of the company. This article is not intended for medical advice, but does not recommend the use of certain drugs.